Election Information

Elected Officials
The elective officials for the City of Fort Myers consists of a City Council comprised of 1 mayor and 6 councilpersons. Councilpersons shall be elected by the registered electors of their respective wards and the mayor shall be elected at-large.

2017 Election Dates & Qualifying Information

Primary Election: Tuesday, October 3, 2017

General Election: Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Early Voting Schedule